Group Officers

  • Gareth Jones
    Group Chairman

  • David Durling
    Group Treasurer

  • Nigel Paton
    Group Vice Chairman
    and Royal Arch Lead

  • Eddie Wilkinson
    Group Secretary

  • Ian Wood
    Group Publicity Officer

  • Ezra McGowan
    Group Membership Officer and Festival Representative

  • Darren Gregory
    Group Charity Steward

  • Shaun Brookhouse
    Admin Care Officer

  • Colin Latimer
    Pastoral Care Officer

  • Philip Rampling
    Group Mentor

  • Sylvester During
    Assistant Group Secretary

  • Robert Murphy

    Ecclesholme Representative

  • Philip Lowe

    Local Membership Officer (Grange Club)